Epworth Methodist Church Leicester
Home Page An Introduction
What's on
Worship Girls Brigade Epworth Choir Lunch Club Natty Knitters Junior Church Epworth Stay and Play Prayer Group Pastoral Care Eco Church at Epworth Source of Life Epworth Gallery Where to find us

What's On

Date and TimeEventVenueLeader
Week Commencing Sunday 3rd July 2022
8:00AM Saturday 9th July 2022Prayer GroupEpworth ChurchWendy Ramsden
Week Commencing Sunday 10th July 2022
10:30AM Sunday 10th July 2022Morning Worship and Junior Church Epworth ChurchAlison Whitmore
6:00PM Sunday 10th July 2022Evening WorshipOn Zoom Revd Helen Bell
10:00AM Monday 11th July 2022Line Dancing Epworth Church Pat Askew
6:45PM Monday 11th July 2022Choir Practice Epworth ChurchMary Petty
10:00AM Tuesday 12th July 2022Natty KnittersEpworth ChurchPat Askew
8:00AM Saturday 16th July 2022Prayer GroupEpworth ChurchWendy Ramsden
Week Commencing Sunday 17th July 2022
10:30AM Sunday 17th July 2022Morning WorshipEpworth ChurchSteve Ramsden
6:00PM Sunday 17th July 2022Evening WorshipOn Zoom Revd Judith Lincoln
6:45PM Monday 18th July 2022Choir Practice Epworth ChurchMary Petty
10:00AM Tuesday 19th July 2022Natty KnittersEpworth ChurchPat Askew
8:00AM Saturday 23rd July 2022Prayer GroupEpworth ChurchWendy Ramsden

This page was last updated on